Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I was very impressed with the cleanliness and modern design of the dealership including professional clean and clutter free office space and cubicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

From Annie to finance they were there assisted with the auto purchase with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Zach was great! Will be seeing him again in 36 months for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Very nice and well kept dealer. All members of the staff were attentive and very polite. Huge selection and our salesman Cole was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Annie was the best she spent a lot of time with me untill we got the right car.we looked at 3 new 1 used .every body we had contact with was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Annie made this experience exceptional! The absolute BEST sales person I have ever worked with when purchasing a vehicle! She made sure to find out what mattered to me and worked to make sure I was beyond satisfied with every part of the process! Annie is the reason I purchased the vehicle due to her exceptional ability to build trust. Thank you Annie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

This dealership was very clean. The Staff was very informative about the vehicle and very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Working with Garber Hyundai was a great experience. My salesperson was Zack and I would highly recommend. He was kind, took his time to show me the details of the car, and most importantly...I never felt pressured to make a decision. He answered all my questions and I had a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

The staff of friendly and was able to get the vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Pleasant sales person, Annie. She provided me with personal transportation, making my life easier. Enjoyed working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Rob Groll was very helpful & patient. He answered all my questions. He was very good as showing all the options & setting up the options. Finance manager was very through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

The Graber experience was great with Mike Pitzen, Levi Ralph and the team. I had an issue with my license plate from a previous dealer after my purchase and they took care of it ASAP rather then having me jump through hoops. Very much appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Hannah listened to what I wanted in a new vehicle and found the perfect fit for me. She was very knowledgeable in the lease buyout process and didn’t hesitate use her resources if she needed assistance to get me an answer when she had to. She responded in a timely manner to my texts without pressuring me. I have already recommended her to potential buyers. I believe she is a rising star with her ability to connect with her customers. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Rob and Levi at Garber Hyundai made purchasing my first, new vehicle a great experience! They made the process stress free. Levi also went above and beyond to ensure I received the best rate available. Overall, the entire Garber team was wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Renee was amazing! I wanted a specific car, loaded in a certain color. When she saw one was going to be sent to the dealership she called and let me know. I put down a deposit and waited. I now have an amazing car and a new friend. Win, Win! Thank you! And Levi did a great job walking me through the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Was very helpful when answering questions throughout the leasing process. I appreciated that they were very transparent and open.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Hannah is an amazing sales team member. She answered all my questions and so sweet. I recommend her for your next purchase or lease. What a great experience for not only my husband who purchased a few days prior from her which turned into me coming in to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

We were in an auto accident while on vacation and when we were returning home we stopped at Garber to check out the Palisades. Renee and Levi were outstanding in helping us secure a vehicle...something we were not looking forward to. They stayed after hours to help us get everything we needed for the purchase. While I felt bad that they were staying late (shout out to Levi's wife...SO SORRY!!), we appreciated having it done so that our return home could be focused on unpacking and settling back into life instead of searching for a vehicle. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Very helpful! Renee thelen was super nice and helped me get into a vehicle I enjoy driving!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Thanks Renee, nice to deal with someone honest and knowledgeable, and a sweetheart for sure. Going back for more hugs..... 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

It was a really smooth and easy process. Kaylee was patient and very helpful! Would love to buy from here again when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

A cut above the rest. Kaylee, Levi, and Michelle provided an exemplary and smooth experience. Kaylee is my sales representative and set up the test drive and provided fine details in operation of the new vehicle controls and systems. She is very knowledgeable with all of Hyundai's nuances. Levi set up the financing and financial details most expeditiously and flawlessly. I highly recommend Garber and this team for your next auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Had a great experience at Garber Hyundai. This is the third car I’ve purchased from them and probably not my last. Renee Thelen was very helpful and very relatable. I really enjoyed working with her. Everybody there is extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

I just like my overall experience at Hyundai. Kaylee is a very friendly and knowledgeable person. She showed me all the cars I had in mind, gave me all possible option. Once I picked the car I like, she was very thorough explaining all features in the car. Very highly recommended. Definitely coming again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Renee made the whole experience very easy and was fun to talk to. I would recommend Garber Hyundai to anyone looking for a new or used car. Everything was quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

I worked with Kaylee Spears on a new Hyundai Elantra for my daughter. These cars are difficult to get if you are not willing to special order. Kaylee was wonderful to work with: Pleasant, prompt and informative. Excellent communication follow up. I recommend you use Kaylee for your purchase needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

I was very impressed with the people here. Kaylee was great throughout the purchase process. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and provided me with information on things I hadn’t thought about. I will definitely recommend her and Garber to people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

We were very pleased to purchase our new Santa Fe from Garber. Salesperson Kaylee was very professional and responsive during the sales process; upon delivery, she spent time showing us all the features in our new vehicle. This is our third vehicle purchase from Garber....highly recommend them and their team....they have always taken care of us and our vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Kaylee kept us up to date on the arrival of the vehicle we ordered. The sales process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

we just purchased a Tucson and are genuinely thrilled. Renee was organized, thorough and knowledgeable through the entire process. Levi provided financial information in a way that was easy to understand. we are glad that we dealt with Garber in this transaction and we feel at ease to call Renee with any questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Kaylee was knowledgeable and easy to get a hold of for any questions. We put a deposit on a Palisade in transit, she kept us up to date on its arrival. It was an easy and smooth transaction. We will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Just purchased a new Tucson, and both Kaylee and Levi were outstanding! They made the process easy from start to finish, and were able to find great loan terms that beat what I had before walking in. The entire Garber Hyundai team is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

I just recently bought a brand new Hyundai, and the experience was awesome. Renee, sales agent, was very easy to work with and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Kaylee (sales) and Levi (finance) were great people to work with. They made the whole buying experience pleasant from beginning to end. Thank you Kaylee for helping me find the right vehicle and going over all the perks of the vehicle. Thank you Levi for informing me about all the options I had available to get the best coverage for my vehicle. I love my 2022 Hyundia Accent. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM THE START OF MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE TO THE END!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Renee was so helpful and friendly through the whole process. They took the time to find us the best rate for financing! Very helpful! Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Bill Case was awesome to work with. Love my new Nissan Frontier. Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great experience in office, the automated texts & emails though make it feel very impersonal. I purchased my vehicle after being on a short waitlist but kept receiving texts & emails about why didn’t you purchase etc.. even after paying cash for my car I still received emails from the manager.. obviously auto generated very impersonal otherwise a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Awesome people to work with. My own situation had all sorts of hiccups along the way and they bent over backwards to try and help me out. Will absolutely go back for my next car and recommend others. Shout to Kaylee for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Kaylee and Levi provided a great purchasing experience for me. The process was smooth and very professional. Friendly and great communication, would recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Kaylee and mustafa were great! Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

In the current new car climate, searching for new vehicle had become a frustrating task. My first contact was with Melissa. She promptly answered my inquiry, gave me info on the vehicle I was interested in, and set up an appointment to come into the dealership. I was very fortunate to have Kaylee Spears as my sales consultant. Her knowledge, persona, and guidance definitely led me to a decision that fit my needs, eliminated the stress, and ultimately put me in a great frame of mind as I drove out of the dealership. Mustafa was kind, genuine, and a credit ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Kaylee in sales and Mustafa in the finance dept were great to work with. There was no pressure sales tactics. Mustafa was very helpful in finding the best deals and and extended warranties that best suited my driving needs. This was the EASIEST car purchase I have ever done. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Great service & Good people. 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Purchased a Nissan Rouge and they made it so easy! Customer service was top notch and would highly recommend!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2022

Just got my new ride from Garber! Had a great experience and would definitely buy from them again. Thanks again so much Garrett 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Garrett sold me my vehicle. He always kept me informed and went over every feature of my vehicle with me. Mustafa in finance, was very helpful and honest going over each step!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Great customer service!!!! Everyone was very warm and welcoming. The process was as easy and flawless as can be. I was in and out with the car of my dreams in no time!!! Thank you Rob and Mustafa!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Rob was very nice and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful in our Hyundai Santa Fe purchase. I recommend looking for Rob when your shopping for your next vehicle. A HUGE thank you to Rob, Mustafa and Todd for making buying a new car fun again!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

We had a great experience working with Rob and his team at Garber. Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

My wife and I had a fantastic experience at Garber! They made everything easy to understand and things were well laid out with all of our options. Financing was a breeze and we are EXTREMELY satisfied with our new Palisade!! 10/10 would recommend these guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Garber Nissan was great to work with. The truck is more than I expected. The price was to my liking. Salesman was the best - very friendly. It was all around a great experience - would and will do it again. Finance guy is the great Thank you Tom

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

Had such a wonderful experience working with the folks at Garber. Buying a car in this market is not the easiest task and they made the process as easy and smooth as possible. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Highly recommend for your next car purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Very friendly staff the moment I walked in. Garrett is very knowledgeable; he answered all my questions and was never pushing. I appreciated having small talk with him which made it a more personal experience. When it came time for the financing; Mustafa did a great job having most of the transferring and details of the buying process completed which made everything go smoothly. I definitely would say Garber is a great dealership to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Rob was awesome and patient with me when getting my new 2022 Elantra limited. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Hyundai or Nissan car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

The most awesome experience, wonderful people, very informative. Would buy a hundred vehicles from these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Mustafa was incredibly helpful trying to get me the payoff on a Hyundai street purchase down here at Delray Buick GMC. After multiple phone calls to Hyundai financial and lots of empty promises on getting me the info I needed. Mustafa had the info in my inbox in minutes. A+. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

The experience provided at Garber Nissan Hyundai was Exceptional. From beginning to end we were provided great communication and care by both Garett, on the sales end, and Mustafa on the finance side of the deal. We came in on a Saturday and were greeted by Todd Mcnally. Todd provided a great personalized experience and shared some of his knowledge with us prior to meeting Garrett, as he was helping another customer. All three of the gentlemen we were serviced by provided knowledge and guided us through a painless experience and into a beautiful 2022 Tucson. The vehicle has been great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Garret and Mustapha were both great to work with. Garret answered all the questions I had about my new vehicle and Mustapha was very helpful with explaining the finances and warranty options. I would definitely recommend both of them when buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Garret was able to assist with me with any questions or concerns I had while purchasing my Kona N line. Also, it was a pleasure doing business with Mustafa in finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We love our new Tucson! We had a great experience at Garber Hyundai on Bay Road. We also loved our salesman, Garrett. He was friendly without being pushy and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Garrett is the ideal salesman. He answered all of our questions accurately and did not pressure us. We had looked in numerous dealerships in several cities but couldn’t find a vehicle. Most of those salesmen didn’t have accurate answers so we had become cynical. We love our Tucson and are thankful to Garrett for making our purchase effortless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Thanks Rob for all your technology help with Bluetooth and other electronics. Great service! Super knowledgeable and I will be telling others to come visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Service representative got my car in ahead of schedule. They also kept me up to date on my repairs and overall status of my Altima. Extremely clean and well appointed waiting room. Very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The purchasing process was quick and easy. Rob Groll helped me through the process and provided quick answers to my many questions. I would buy from Garber Hyundai again. They delivered the car to me for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Customer service was top notch. My salesman Mitchell was absolutely amazing to work with. No high pressure sales tactics. He took the time to get to know me and what I needed in an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent service! Garrett was fantastic to work with. Got me everything that I asked for. Kept me updated during the entire process. Made sure I was completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My experience with Garber Hyundai was OUTSTANDING! Garret Burkett went above and beyond to locate my dream vehicle! I am completely satisfied! Thank you Garrett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Rob was very helpful and understood my wants and needs. He worked diligently to find the vehicle that we desired. In these difficult times of locating vehicles, Rob did an excellent job. Rob also answered all my questions concerning vehicle specifications and features. He is very knowledgeable about the product he sells. I am thankful to have him as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Mitchell was a joy to work with on my unexpected new purchase. He explained all features important to me and matched me to my first truly NEW vehicle. Mitchell was down to earth and not pushy.....which is likely the biggest reason I pulled the trigger! I have worked with this dealership twice and also for all my maintenance needs. I give them 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Garber Hyundai. From the minute I walked into the doors. Mark and The Moose, went above and beyond to assure I was pleased with my purchase. Bravo Garber!!! I'm definitely letting my friends and family know about my Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I will not go no where else . always satisfied and I got what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent Service and very helpful with any questions! Renee In sales made the process effortless and Mitch was extremely helpful upon arrival at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Mitchell was awesome to work with. Garber had the best deal. I called and Mitchell had the purchase agreement sent to me in minutes. Drove 2 hours to garber, signed the paperwork. Drove home with a brand new santa fe and still had time to make dinner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

The sales and finance team were amazing, and friendly! Garret is a very nice young man! I especially enjoyed the “small talk” that happened between us, as it made me feel more at ease. Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Mustafa is the best car dealer I've ever had pleasure working with! I highly recommend Garber Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This dealership is very friendly. I was greeted immediately upon entering the show room floor. I didn't get the best deal on my trade in, but they did get me into my new Tucson I have been looking at for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Nice selection of cars and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was shopping on a holiday weekend which made it harder for the finance dept because a lot of places were closed, but they all worked together to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

My daughter and I drove in from Mississippi with her Nissan Rogue that the air conditioner had gone out. Called Ben in their service department that night and scheduled an appointment for the next morning. He was able to work us in and get it fixed that day! Wonderful customer service and excellent work! I’d recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much for going above and beyond! God bless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service! We were not planning on buying the day we went in, but the car and Garret's service was wonderful. Mustafa explained everything throughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Garret was very helpful and knowledgable. He was able to obtain the vehicle we desired and explained the features in detail. He made our car buying experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Was an fast and easy experience. Rob Groll is the guy to go too!! Very happy with purchase and no pressure sale. Would do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Katie has been my go to service rep since I got my Nissan Rogue (used) over 3 years ago. Her friendliness and smile puts a person at ease and I take her advice seriously. She keeps me aware of exactly will be done and offers me advice on what service is needed. My wife and I have a " car service date " when we both get the chance to take our car in and Famous Daves is our choice of venue.Katie calls us at the restaurant to let us know when the car service is done. I like it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Patience is a virtue and this dealership and sales person have a ton of it. They went beyond to present a car that I wanted to include having one sent from another dealership with the exact items I was looking for. Garret and Mustafa did a fantastic job to accomplish my purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Best experience I've ever had! The staff went above and beyond my expectations. Was a super easy process, wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Rob went above and beyond for us. He answered any questions and made sure we had everything we needed. I would buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Before purchasing a vehicle I looked up the car fax & found that the previous owner had all their services completed here at Garber Nissan in Saginaw. I talked to Charlie in service, I asked him several questions about the vehicle, he was very sincere & gave me more information then I asked for, he informed me of oil type, services due, and what fluids to use with my vehicle. He didn’t disclose any info on the previous owner which tells me these guys care about your privacy! We live 50 minutes away from this dealership, but with the conversation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great dealer, pretty straightforward. Deals and paperwork were over the phone, didn't have to go to the dealer just for signing and pick up the car. Garret was a cool guy that gave me a great deal. Recommended if you are looking for a new Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

As a second time customer with Garber dealership, I will be back. Garber has great vehicle makes and models, staff that are motivated, and plenty of patience. I was very pleased with the service provided by salesperson Alan Karow. He was very driven, thorough, and customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Worked with Garrett mainly and Mustafa towards the end. Was a great experience with both of them. Very personable group that seems like they enjoy what they do. Made the buying process that much easier. I got a 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. First time I've ever leased. Garrett was more than helpful explaining the ins and outs of how that all works. Mustafa gave me all the information one more time before completing the sale just to make sure I was comfortable. And I'm loving my car! Appreciate everything Garber, I'll be back in a couple years.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

My experience at Garber was incredible. I recently leased a vehicle for the first time and I never imagined it would be so easy and stress free. The process was very quick and by far the smoothest vehicle transaction I’ve ever had. Garret was amazing, he found me exactly what I was looking for and gave me a lot of helpful information. I love the dealership and I love my new truck! Thanks again to Garret and the Garber team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Fantastic service all around. Levi Ralph was extremely helpful and I am loving the new ride thus far! Garber Nissan Hyundai is top notch, thanks again for the exceptional experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Service was fast, easy, and very customer-oriented. Communication is quick and effective, and the entire process was well planned and friendly. Not often found in this line of work, great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Garret was an excellent person to work with! Got me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Everyone at Garber helped make the experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I was treated well by Garber Hyundai. There was no pressure from Mitchell, yet he responded efficiently to my questions. He was easy to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to work with or buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Went to four dealerships today and Garber treated us the best by far. Garret worked hard to get me the car I wanted within my price range. I love my new Hyundai Kona! Thanks for making my first new car buying experience great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We were very pleased with the attention shown us from the moment we pulled in. Courteous, polite, helpful, enjoyable staff! Loved our salesman!!! Will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

It's my first time to have Hyundai car and I like it very much. The staff are very nice too. They are very professional, honest and efficient, specially Erika, Garret and Mustafa. Thank you Garber, you have very good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I had a great experience. Robert was great he was very friendly and courteous. He also was very helpful, he answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I would recommend if you are looking for a vehicle go see Mr. Robert Lyvere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Had a great experience working with Mitchell Ellsworth. He was attentive, listened to my requests and found us the perfect vehicle! it has everything I asked for and more! Thank you Mitchell for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I am a first time customer and found everyone to be very friendly and helpful. My salesman (Garret) was fairly new to the business. He was very knowledgeable and helpful and he did not hesitate to seek out information when needed. Another customer I met in the waiting room had been a customer for years and had all good things to say. Decided on a Hyundai Kona. Have only had it a week but so far I love it. I would definitely recommend Garber.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review